my first blog

19 May

Good afternoon dolls, Its Sherica and this will be my first official post since the opening of our dollhouse, YEAAAAAA ( I’m such a geek)!  Anyway, I decided to just use this time to welcome you guys and just let you know how truely happy my sister and I are about this blog that we’ve created.  We just happen to be two of the happiest natural women you’ll ever meet.  I mean really, I could sit here for hours just typing about afros, kinks, curls and dreads and not get bored.  This site is gonna be great for any woman that has been natural all her life or is transitioning to natural hair, she’ll find all she needs right here.  We’re also going to be sharing fashion tips as well as sharing inspiration and empowerment through each one of our posts.  This blog is about strenthging, rebuilding and nourishing the female soul one post at a time.   So stick around, there’s soooooo much more to come!  Later dolls

3 Responses to “my first blog”

  1. Trina May 28, 2010 at 4:06 am #

    Sherica, I totally forgot about coming to the website after I posted that comment on Facebook. I ate, fed & put my little one to sleep, was talking on the phone. And realized that I hadn’t checked the website out. I hopped out of the bed and came to the computer. LOL

    • shatterproofglassdolls May 28, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

      Thanks so much for stopping by Trina, what do you think thus far? I hope as time goes by and more blogs are posted you find what your looking for!

      • nu2natural June 1, 2010 at 2:41 am #

        It’s my pleasure! I think it’s great, you know I need it cause I’m so clueless to everything about being natural. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

