Step into my closet dahling!

14 Jun

Hi dolls! I am very excited about this post because it is giving me an opportunity to let you all into my most favorite room in our (Jeff’s and My…hee hee) house! Okay, so a few months ago for valentine’s day, my fantastic fiancée built me the most amazing closet he could muster. It’s pink, black and white with a bad ass shoe shelf and a mirror. It also has a store light! I mean, this closet is amaaaaazing. I have always been curious about fashionable people’s closet space and was very jealous of Carrie Bradshaw’s dream closet in the first sex and the city movie. But now, I have a fabulous closet of my own! I have truly arrived as a real, live, fashionista! Take a gander!

Look ma! It's pink!

 

a lil' glimpse of the shoe section

 

SHOES!!!!

 

The rest of the closet is white with black stripes🙂

 

This is the light in the closet...It looks like a track light in a boutique!

 

Let me just tell you guys that I just LOVE the man who made me this closet. He has to be the most incredible man on the face of this earth. He makes my dreams come true EVERY SINGLE DAY. He strives to make me smile every chance he gets and I love him for  that. Don’t settle ladies. I never would have known true happiness with someone else if I didn’t give him a chance. Sigh…he just rocks. Anywho, This is my first dream closet. When we move, he promises to make me an even prettier one! Well dolls, until next time, stay gorgeous!

4 Responses to “Step into my closet dahling!”

  1. kingsmomma July 27, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    That closet if fierce and the love yuo two share is even more fierce.

    • shatterproofglassdolls July 27, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

      Thanks so much! Very excited to be marrying him in less than 3 weeks! Please visit again!

  2. Shae July 27, 2010 at 7:13 pm #

    all i can say is wow!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!

    • shatterproofglassdolls July 27, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

      Thanks! I nearly peed my pants when I saw it! Lol! Thanks for visiting! Come again!!!!

Leave a Reply

