Holy shhhhhh! My hair is growing!

16 Jun

Hey guys! I wanted to show you guys my hair length. I think it’s armpit length now! My goal is to get it to bra strap length by next summer and my ultimate goal is to get it to mid back by next christmas. I plan to do another length check in December so I can compare it to this picture. But just so you have an idea, this is my hair when I cut it 2 years ago…so sadūüė¶.

It was a cute cut though. But yo, check out my hair now!

If that’s not progress, then I don’t know what is! I also took some pictures of my braid out because I was having a good hair day. It’s amazing how washing your hair can do that…lol.

So after my impromptu¬†photo shoot, (I’m fabulous, I can’t¬†help it…lol) I did this nifty updo and called it a night. If you like it, leave a comment and I’ll do a tutorial on it!

So whadya¬†think? OOOOOOH¬†and for your viewing pleasure…..

Disregard the mess behind me. We’re painting. But do you SEE those shoes? Theyre like Xena Warrior Princess shoes! They are by zigi soho. Take another look!

OOOOOOH!

AAAAAAAH!

 Lol! I hope you stunners out there enjoyed my little blurb! Stay tuned, Sherica will be back later today or tomorrow with even more fierceness for you all! Are you ready? Until next time, stay gorgeous dolls!

2 Responses to “Holy shhhhhh! My hair is growing!”

  1. Casie June 16, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

    I liked your hair cut. It made you look sophisticated and mature. Kinda like a grown up lol. Why are you growing it out? That is some true dedication. I don’t think I could let mine grow out for that long of a time. When it starts to get long it drives me crazy. If it took me all day to wash my hair I think I would shave it all off. That could be a new look for you when you are done growing it out… what do you think lol? Miss you!!!

  2. shatterproofglassdolls June 16, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    LOL! Girl! You totally read my mind! I was gonna shave it all off this past weekend when I had to wash it! I would miss it though…I like to think of myself as a modern day Diana Ross. I can’t be like my idol without the big hair! Lol! It’s growing fast though! Thanks so much for visiting Casie! I miss you too! Promise me you will visit again?

Leave a Reply

