IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK!!!!

2 Jul

Hi dolls! It’s yours truly, the incomparable, ever fashionable MEEEEEE! Lol…ok, just Taneica, but that’s a hell of an intro huh? Lol…anywho, I am sooo sorry that I have been gone for so long. Wedding planning is kicking my ass all over the place so I am stretched for time, energy and creative genius. I really missed you guys though! Though it’s been a minute since I have posted, I have been taking pictures of what I’ve been up to! So, let’s get it poppin, shall we?

Lovely Lashes that are FAKE! (gasp!!!)

Ok, so I have been trying out different looks for my wedding and have been dicovering new and cool things. One of my new raves are eyelash extensions! They last 2 to 3 weeks depending on your lash growth cycle and come out when your lashes are on their way out. They are individualy placed and look very natrual. I love how they give my eyes that extra “wow” factor. I got my lashes done at Lush Lash in Orlando. The ladies at Lush Lash are soooo nice and know their stuff.  The whole procedure is so relaxing that you may fall asleep during. I snore every time I get it done…lol. If you are in the Orlando area, check out their website http://www.lushlash.net/home.html. If you visit, tell them Taneica sent you :-)!

Before

After

Before

After

So? What do you guys think?

CHECK OUT MY DOO AND DRESS!

I had a wonderful hair day and figured I should take some pictures of it. I did a twist/updo with my hair and wore this awesome dress that I found at Marshall’s for only $45 bucks! I really like the way this dress fits and flares.

Side View

Here's my hair from the front

My brown and khaki number from Marshall's!

 Camo, Khaki and a Rasta Tam

Sounds like a catastrophe, doesn’t it? Well, take a look at how I put the three together and lemme know what you think!

Voila!

These shoes make my legs look fantab!If I beleived in hunting, these are the shoes I'd do it in😛

Irie mon....

This is how Grownups wear tights🙂
So, today I went to have lunch with my husband to be and his coworkers today. They are a nice bunch of folks! Anyway, I wanted to wear something sassy, but not over the top. Bold, but not brash. This is how I accomplished that goal. I paired two bold colors (goldenrod yellow and purple) and finished the look with black tights that had bow detailing for a lil spunk🙂. Check me out!

hey, btw, check out the walkway! Finished product of redecoration...

I love how loud the yellow is!

 

peep toe purple shoes from Chinese Laundry

Well that’s all she wrote for today🙂. I promise to return soon with more stuff, from how my redecorating is going to wedding planning🙂. Until then, stay gorgeous dolls!

3 Responses to “IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK!!!!”

  1. Kermina July 13, 2010 at 3:58 am #

    Hey I like the color choice for the foyer!!

    • Kermina July 13, 2010 at 3:59 am #

      Sorry I meant hallway. The foyer is a different color right??

    • shatterproofglassdolls July 21, 2010 at 1:15 am #

      Thanks Kermina! It’s actually a hallway….only rich people have foyers…lol

Leave a Reply

