4th of July weekend

4 Jul
Whew!  Hey dolls, its been a long time, I shouldnt have left you, without a dope beat to step to…sorry, ya’ll know I’m crazy lol! But on a serious tip I have been gone for a while and I am sincerly sorry.  But look on the bright side!  Im back with new fashion and hair do’s!!!  I’ve been M.I.A for a while because on my vacay to South Florida and I’ve been without the internet up until now.  I havent really taken any pictures of my casual wear but i was able to get pictures of my my clubbin attire!  Please let me know what ya think!

My infamous fro hawk. If your feeling this style please let me know and I'll do a tutorial!

I got the idea of this look from Ciara's video for " Promise." The shoes are from Journeys and the white tee is from Rave, but its been a while for the high waisted skinnies so I dont remember where I got them from or if they're still there. Sorry!

 

For this look I decided to channel my inner west indian girl! Come ere rude boy boy...im just playin!

 

I decided to go dramatic with my makeup. I dont wear it often so when I do I try to have fun with it. For the eyes I'm wearin Maybelline expert wear eyeshadow in Emerald smokes. For the lips I'm wearing Mac Lustreglass in Beaux, finished with Mac lip liner in chestnut.

Please post comments, I’d love to see what you think!

3 Responses to “4th of July weekend”

  1. CharriseRenee July 27, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    Love your looks! Please do a tutorial, ma’am! #Love&Hugs, CRenee

    • shatterproofglassdolls July 27, 2010 at 7:02 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by luv and will do! Just let me know what you’d like a tutorial on and I got you!

  2. Shae July 27, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    I love all of the looks from the outfit to the hair to the makeup!!!

Leave a Reply

