Fierceness at Any Price Point

30 Jul

So, I have found these magnificent shoes at Neiman Marcus (my favorite place next to DSW, Disney World and Barnes and Nobel) and thought to myself,  ‘HEY! THOSE LOOK LIKE MY $89 STEVE MADDENS!’  I’m just as irrationally persistent when it comes to shoes as the next shoe freak, but I’ll take an opprotunity to spend less money for the same thing in a quickness. So below are some gorgeous shoes by Sergio Rossi (sounds expensive, huh?) and some equally fabulous Steve Maddens for a fraction of the cost! I actually own a pair of these Steve Maddens and they are gorg! My legs look magnificent in them! I will be sure to take pics in them.

You can purchase these shoes from Neiman Marcus for $695.

http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod109030076&parentId=cat19370743&masterId=cat000199&index=12&cmCat=cat000000cat000141cat000149cat000199cat19370743

 Below are the Steve Madden versions minus the peep toe.

You can purchase these from his website for $89.99. A fraction of the cost!

http://www.stevemadden.com/item.aspx?id=51490&path=|womens shoes|womens pumps|

Leave a Reply

