The Baddest Boots on the Planet!

30 Jul

Hey dolls! It’s been a week, I know🙂. I have TWO WEEKS until the big day so I have been running around like a chicken with it’s head cut off. In fact, I have not washed my hair in like 3 weeks….sigh….I know, I know. I am working on it! I have no pictures to show you right now as my hair is so wickedly dirty, dry and ready to be cleaned that I am highly flammable right now. No worries, I have an appointment with my hair dresser tomorrow and will have some posts of my clean and flyness tomorrow…lol.  Nevertheless, I am here to share some more fab styles with you! The first pair of boots below were sent to us from a fellow doll named Takeysha (HEY GIRL!). Takeysha and I have an affinity for the fabulous and stupidly expensive…lol! Below are some bad ass crocodile boots made by Dior (whom I adore). They can be found at Neiman Marcus for 1,090 smackeroos! Check em out!

If you’re ballin’ and want to buy  these babies, hit up Neiman Marcus! http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod107570027&parentId

So, me being the short lil’ something I am, I need some height. So below are these sexy Fendi boots that are apart of the pre fall collection. These shoes scream “I’m feminine and sexy, but I will step on your throat if you f**k with me”….ok, maybe not for anybody else, but you get my drift, yes?

These boots are $1,350 on Net-A-Porter. http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/94601?cm_mmc=LinkshareUS-_-Custom-_-Link-_-Builder&siteID=Hy3bqNL2jtQ-iocKv9PM5zjYDUDTCVi2cA

You can get the black ones at Neiman Marcus for the same price. http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod107570083&parentId=cat3650752&masterId=cat000199&index=9&cmCat=cat000000cat000141cat000149cat000199cat3650752

One Response to “The Baddest Boots on the Planet!”

  1. Takeysha August 2, 2010 at 11:44 pm #

    Heeey Girl!!!!…Thanks for posting my boot :)….and umm i mustve missed the other ones on the neiman site when i looked cause they hawt..**heading back to the site now to make another wishlist**

Leave a Reply

