Fashionable for For No Reason At All

31 Jul

Hey dolls! Here’s an outfit I threw together to go shopping with the fiance. The shirt dress is from Marshalls and the Shoes are by Harijuku Lovers. They were originally priced at 75 dollars. I got them for 7 bucks at Marshalls. I had $12 dollars in my back account when I bought them. That’s how badly I wanted these shoes. LOL.  I will be back with more posts soon! Stay gorgeous dolls!

Jeff's dog Lucky is always trying to ruin my damn pictures!

Here’s a close up of them. They look like a picnic basket with ants crawling inside. SO CUTE! And COMFY!!!
 Hope you enjoyed your visit and got some head to toe inspiration! Come back soon as we have more goodies in store for you all! Stay stunning! Later dolls!

3 Responses to “Fashionable for For No Reason At All”

  1. junie July 31, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    You look great. I love those shoes just need to learn to walk in them.

  2. junie July 31, 2010 at 8:38 pm #

    Is there a special techneque to walk in those shoes. I love the but can’t walk in high heels. By the way the outfit looks great.

Leave a Reply

