Military Fierceness

1 Aug

Hey there gorgeous! Have I got a treat for you! I have been noticing alot of celebs are rocking that Michael Jackson looking military jacket and it actually looks kinda haute!

So I thought to myself, how can I acheive this look without looking like the nutcracker? Well, I have found this fabulous dress at a site called http://www.pinupgirlclothing.com/pinupgirsigl.html. I LOVE their clothes because  they have this sexy yet vintage look. Their dresses fit wonderfully too. Well, check out this number :

It’s so “Bugle Boys of Company B”! It’s $98 bucks and you can find it at Pinup Couture🙂.

2 Responses to “Military Fierceness”

  1. junie August 1, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

    Don’t know about the green nails, when I saw them I think I felt like Jeff. Hair is beautiful and so is the neckless.Being natural is most beautiful.

Leave a Reply

