Coming to you from a cruise ship in the inside passage of Alaska…..

17 Aug

The fashionably fierce stylings of the incomparable Taneica!!!! Yay!!! Lol…Hi guys! I know it’s been a while and you all have probably been itching to see what I have been up to, so here’s some pictures from the cruise ship of me styling and profiling. Because I love you guys so much, I have taken the liberty of adding the links to the sites that I bought these outfits from. Enjoy and let me know if something catches your eye that I did not post a link for. I will be back soon with more outfits from the ship. Enjoy and stay gorgeous!

This is day one on the ship. I wore this to the airport and then to the ship in Seattle.

The shoes are by Max Collection. I got them at the mall for 7.99 (thanks Jeff!)http://www.maxsandals.com/product/Product_list.asp?DisplayCode=11 They are SO comfy and stylish! The bag is from Bebe. Btw, the black version to this purse is now on sale for $94! The shirt is from Victoria’s Secret on sale for $24. http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellite?ProductID=1265273401162&c=Page&cid=1265275337200&collAssetType=LBIProductSet&pagename=vsdWrapper

My next outfit is what I wore on day 2 to dinner with the hubby. It was a formal night, but I wanted to look fabulous without looking like I was trying too hard😉. It was so funny to watch the ladies on the ship stare as I walked by, strutting my stuff…lol

Dress from fanplusfriend, a goth site that I LOVE….On sale for $98. The dress sells for $109 right now, but will go down in price again by the end of this season. http://www.fanplusfriend.com/servlet/the-655/Classical-Gothic-Lolita-Corduroy/Detail. The shoes are by Coach and called Daisy. I got them on sale at DSW for 80 bucks. The sequined clutch, I bought from some hippie lady at USF…go Bulls! lol.

This is two of many outfits that will be hitting the Princess Cruiseline runway…lol…come back soon for more pics and places to shop. God bless and stay gorgeous dolls!

4 Responses to “Coming to you from a cruise ship in the inside passage of Alaska…..”

  1. Liz August 18, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    Congratulations! You look fabulous especially love the goth dress! Thanks for putting me on to the website.

  2. Kermina August 19, 2010 at 2:05 am #

    Nice to see you put that sequined clutch to good use.

  3. junie August 19, 2010 at 3:06 am #

    The dress and shoes look beautifl together. Rock it girl!

  4. Eve January 9, 2011 at 4:02 am #

    I have the same top. But I bought it on MJR Sales (an online store which sells returned VS items) for $1, on thier ebay, they have both an ebay and a site.

Leave a Reply

