It’s official! I’m a married woman!

17 Aug

Hey dolls! It’s been a while since I have posted anything, but I have been simply SWAMPED. At this very moment, I am on my honeymoon in Alaska with the “mr” and went roaming around the town of Ketchikan looking for a place that had WiFi access. Well I found a quaint little coffee shop and thought I would send you guys a wedding picture. Don’t worry, there are more to come, but since the wedding was only 3 days ago, I am waiting for my mother and bridesmaids to download some pictures for me. As soon  as I get more pictures of the bridesmaids, myself and the groom and the venue, I will post them as well. I hope you enjoy and please, come back soon as I have lots of fashion eyecandy for you guys! Stay gorgeous, dolls!

That's my dashing husband Jeff! The handsome yet confused, distinguished gentleman behind me is my daddy and the lovely lady behind my husband is my mom.

8 Responses to “It’s official! I’m a married woman!”

  1. freeyourheart August 17, 2010 at 11:23 pm #

    CONGRATS!
    you look stunning!

    • shatterproofglassdolls August 19, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

      Thank you guys SO much! I promise to post more pictures when I get home. The internet here is so slow, so it makes no sense to pose anything to huge right now. Stay tuned and thanks for visisting!

  2. Nikki August 18, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    congratulations! blessings and more blessings!

  3. Kermina August 19, 2010 at 2:09 am #

    Congratulations Taneica!! I’m so happy for you!! You look amazing! Love the hairstyle and the dress of course. I can’t see the shoes…I hope there are pictures dedicated to the shoes lol.

  4. Kermina August 19, 2010 at 2:12 am #

    Oh and the jewelry looks great!! All of it really shows up great in the picture.

  5. Keehren September 23, 2010 at 8:37 pm #

    your spirit is so beautiful. congratulations and stay positive. oh i’m gonna try those tree braids you recommended and show my true Diva!!!

    • shatterproofglassdolls September 23, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

      awww! Thank you so much! Lemme know how you’re loving those tree braids when you get them done! Thanks for visiting and come back soon!

  6. Eve January 9, 2011 at 4:02 am #

    congrats! may you have a long and happy marraige

Leave a Reply

