Coming to you from our honeymoon cruise in Alaska….

19 Aug

Hi dolls! I am back with one more fabulous outfit to share with you and shopping information for it as well. Right now, we are docked in beautiful Juneau, but it’s so wet and rainy, I’ve managed to talk my husband into taking shelter with me at a nearby library instead of schlepping around downtown Juneau like the other tourists. Either way, we’ve been having lots of fun and I am enjoying dressing up just for the heck of it and taking pictures for you guys! Enjoy and I will post more pics soon! Stay gorgeous dolls!

The dress is from victoria’s secret and is $68. I love this dress because it ties at the waist, giving you a waistline if have a tree trunk like me!🙂 http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellite?ProductID=1265273359564&c=Page&cid=1265275337248&pagename=vsdWrapper&search=true

4 Responses to “Coming to you from our honeymoon cruise in Alaska….”

  1. Kermina August 19, 2010 at 2:00 am #

    Yay I’m so glad you are having fun. I must say I was a little surprised to see you posting when you are supposed to be occupied on your honeymoon lol. But I suppose rain gave you a good excuse to not be a tourist for the day. Love the purse btw!!! Can’t wait to hear about the trip when you get back. Take lots of pics!!

    • shatterproofglassdolls August 19, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

      lol…yea, I know, I am determined to seethis websit do well and in order for that to happen, I have to keep it fresh by posting often. Honeymooning is no excuse…lol. Can’t wait to see you guys in the office! I have been looking out for those northern lights btw….

    • shatterproofglassdolls August 19, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

      yea….the old ladies on the ship are “gaga” over it…lol

  2. junie August 19, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    Love the bag and the hair style. Hope you will enjoy every moment of your honey moon. The shoes are always beautiful.

Leave a Reply

