Continuing to “show you the sexy” from way up north ;-)

23 Aug

Hello there dolls! It’s me, Taneica! I’m back from my honeymoon and ready to  spin out some fab outfits for you to see! Alaska was lots of fun, but cold and not a lot of shopping boutiques in and around the cities we visited. There was, however, alot of salmon. OMG! Anyways, below are some of the outfits that I donned in the cool Alaskan chill.

The cable styled sweater is from Ross. The skinny jeans are from Ross too. I bought the boots at DSW with a gift card last year for my birthday and they were like 70 or 80 bucks. You can find them at shoes.com for $60 now! The link is below!

Yea, I know, I’m just as cool as the glacier I’m posing infront of, huh? lol here’s the link for those boots: http://www.shoes.com/Shopping/productdetails.aspx?catalog_name=web&pg=5108561&p=EC1183879&CMP=OTC-GoogleBase&partnerid=GoogleBase&cpc=GoogleBase&=campaign=Rampage&category=W&cpckw=Rampage+Women’s+Brittany+Boots+(Brown)&CAWELAID=406253732

Here's the back of my jeans. I like the pocket detailing on my butt...lol!

This was my golden girl outfit...lol The blouse if from a forever 21 in new york (souvenir from the big city) and the pants are from victoria secret. Link below!

I was somewhere in Skagway, Alaska freezing my nipples off at this point, lol, but ever the fashionista, I managed to get this shot. I finished of the look with those gold sandals that I featured last week by Max. Here’s the link for the pants: http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellite?ProductID=1265273430502&c=Page&cid=1265275337422&collAssetType=LBIProductSet&pagename=vsdWrapper

The top is a victoria secret throwback dress that I cut and turned into a blouse. VS no longer carries this dress, but I found a more modest version and posted the link below. The shoes are Steve Maddens and the clutch is an original piece.

side shot with the shoes....

Give em just a a lil to gaze at when ya walk away, ya see me? lol

Here’s the link to this daring top: http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellite?ProductID=1265272972051&c=Page&cid=1265275337387&collAssetType=LBIProductSet&pagename=vsdWrapper

Last but sure as heck not least is this little number I put together to go out to Juneau. Rainy hell of a city! I packed a poncho, but check out the gear!

Pearls always make me feel like I'm playing dress up!

Well then, fellow fashionistas! If there is something else that catches your eye that I failed to mention, leave a comment and I will do my best to follow up quickly! Stay tuned as there is more great stuff to come! It was fabulous of you to come by, hope to see you again soon! Later dolls!

rockin them tree braids HARD!

4 Responses to “Continuing to “show you the sexy” from way up north ;-)”

  1. Kermina August 24, 2010 at 3:10 am #

    There’s that clutch again…lol. Gotta love it.

  2. Edyne August 24, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    I love your hair. Where did you get it done, I definitely need your hairstylist lol. Please let me know!!!!!!

  3. junie August 26, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    love those shoes. They rock my world even though i dont know how to walk in them

Leave a Reply

