Kelly Rowland does casual chic: Are you feeling it, or not so much?!

28 Aug

I think I kinda like it. I like the accessories, and I love the shoes and its contrast with her ensemble! As for the hair Im kind of feeling that too.  What do you think?

3 Responses to “Kelly Rowland does casual chic: Are you feeling it, or not so much?!”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls August 28, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    ya know sis, I actually like the whole get up! I really like the shoes though…Hey, I wonder what Kelly Rowland would look like with a bantu knot twist out……lol

  2. junie August 29, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    love the entire outfit , not so sure about the shoes. I would love to see her in a pair of black shorts with that shoes. That would be hot.

  3. Jessica U August 31, 2010 at 5:29 am #

    I love the whole outfit, but the shoes for me would have been yellow (not a pink fan).

Leave a Reply

