The Most Greawesome (great + awesome) shoes EVER!!!

28 Aug

Oh Mylanta lol!  So I was web surfing last night and came upon one of my fav fashion sites (Fashion Bomb Daily) and I saw….ugh I’m just speechless…take a look for yourself.

When I saw these shoes, I heard “There Goes My Baby” by Usher playing in my head lol.  Anyone that knows me knows that I go absolutely gaga for shiny things.  Lets just say that the day they make bedazzled billboards, or better yet the day I visit Las Vegas, will be the suspension of my license.  It is that serious. Now, my sister is more conservative when it comes to shoes more than I am, and I’m not necessarily saying that I’d wear these to church.  But regardless of all of that you’ve got to admit…these shoes are HOT!!!  The designer is Gianmarco Lorenzi and the pumps are covered with Swarvoski rhinestones!  Now I’m usually good at finding bargains on the latest trends, but I highly doubt I’ll be able to really find one on a pair of $2,800 Swarvoski covered stiletto pumps.  You ladies are more than welcomed to help me in the hunt though : )!  Before I leave…just one more glance…

One Response to “The Most Greawesome (great + awesome) shoes EVER!!!”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls August 28, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    @ Sherica, sheeeeeit. Conservative went on vacation! I NEED THOSE SHOES IN MY LIFE! *contemplating stripping on the side to fund her shoe addiction* lol!❤ Taneica:-)

Leave a Reply

