The Half Shaved Head Epidemic!!!!!!!

13 Sep

  This is not ok.  Someone needs to stop this before it gets out of hand!  If you are NOT Alek Wek…dont shave your head.  You know what?  I take that back.  If your gonna shave your head or in natural terms” big chop,”  please shave the whole thing and dont follow this half and half look.  Its makes you look like you had the idea to get rid of your hair, but changed your mind mid -buzz lol!  Ugh, just not ok.

Colored stars...really?!

Ms. "boom boom kat" herself Laurieann Gibson lol.

  Maybe I’m being a bit harsh I dont know.  How do you guys feel about the whole look?  Chic or weak?

7 Responses to “The Half Shaved Head Epidemic!!!!!!!”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls September 13, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    Eh. I think it looks stupid on most (including the girl who started the wholde thing, Cassie). But fashion is a type of self expression, like art. Sometimes it’s supposed to get a strong reaction from you, good or bad. I actually like the colored star gal…
    -Taneica:-)

  2. corie September 13, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    It’s ok…everyone wants to express themselves in one way or another. I won’t be doing it! lol

    My daughter’s friend shaved one side of her hair but it actually looked cute on her. I am tired of seeing it though…kind of like the mohawk.

    • shatterproofglassdolls September 14, 2010 at 2:47 am #

      I do agree its cute on some people! I kind of like the mohawk myself. The both sides are hot, but when you just do half it looks like you shaved one side and changed your mind about the whole look lol.

  3. Nakita September 14, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    People are such copy cats. So not original no more lol.

  4. Nakita September 14, 2010 at 12:03 pm #

    Who started the trend? I don’t remember her name?

  5. napfrocurlzgirl September 18, 2010 at 9:47 pm #

    I like the look and wore a half shaved head with a bob back in the 80s!

Leave a Reply

