It’s “D-Day”,dolls!

17 Sep

This is the henna mix...is it just me or does it kind of look like pudding or cake batter?

Hi dolls! So, it’s time. They braids have been removed and the henna is sitting in the kitchen mixed up and releasing the dyes. I am so nervous, but kinda of excited! I mixed the dye with lemon juice and green tea. I was expecting it to smell foul, but it smells like tea or something. Not bad! I am going to let it sit while I go to work and will wash my hair and apply this goop when I get back. I willbe posting pictures of my before and after, so come back soon! Off to work I go! Until later, stay gorgeous, dolls!

Bag o-weave goes buh bye....

natural Taneica returns!

close up of my color and texture...my hair looks alot lighter than it used to....

Leave a Reply

