Fashion For Less!!!

18 Sep

Hey dolls! I have had my peepers on these Fendi beauties for a minute now. They are $695 bucks and can be found at Nordstrom and Neiman Marcus. Take a gander!

are they not CUTE?!?!?

Well dolls, I found these equally cute, but WAY cheaper Miss Me pumps for like $39! Take a look at these!

They're velvet, but not bad, huh?

You can get them at this site! http://www.endless.com/dp/B003DNI07Q/186-0765516-6940862?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&tag=intheircloset-20&suppressRedirect=1&creativeASIN=B003DNI07Q&_encoding=UTF8

I am sitting here with this funky henna in my hair and can’t wait to see the results! I ran out of henna and had to make a shot gun batch I hope it dyes evenly…lol. I’ll be back later! Until then, later dolls!

2 Responses to “Fashion For Less!!!”

  1. ck September 27, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

    I Have these and i love eem never woree em though

Leave a Reply

