I’m henna’ing the HELL outta my hair!!!!

18 Sep

Hey dolls! Sigh…so, It’s 3:00 am and I have gotten half way through with my hair. I am learning that this is definately going to be an all day chore for me…we know how involved I like to be with the washing of my hair and maintining it and whatnot….lol! This is ceratainly not a Friday night fresh-up kinda deal. Anyways, I am currently blogging while waiting for the indigo to soak in. Y’all, this indigo smells like WEED! It’s insane! lol. The henna experience was very very nerve racking, but came out well. It was very red. VERY red. I hope this idigo darkens me up substantially. I got the henna and indigo from www.mehandi.com and they came with instructions. I kinda went with the dirrections and hoped for the best. Let me show you what I have so far and I’ll be back later with pictures of the final product!

HENNA!

Post Henna, pre indigo....stay tuned!

2 Responses to “I’m henna’ing the HELL outta my hair!!!!”

  1. junie September 21, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    I realy want to see the looks of that henna shampoo—.

    Could, you please post one? You cant leave us in the dark like this. We would like to see the finish product.

Leave a Reply

