Drumroll please……

22 Sep

Tadah! I’m back! That Zpac lemme tell ya, is NO JOKE! I feel much better and was able to actually take my hair out of Monday’s twists. As I took pictures, I was frustrated to see that the pictures were not showing how much darker my hair looked to the naked eye! Everyone says my hair looks the same, but when I put a peice of my pre hendigo hair up to my post indigo hair, theres a vast difference. When I took my hair out of the twists, I noticed that my hair’s curl pattern was a little bit more relaxed. Not too much though, if you look closer at my hair, you’ll see that it’s hella frizzy! I am pleased, overall with the results of the hendigo, but will be repeating the indigo in two weeks and doing the henna thing in another month. So indigo every 2 weeks, henna every month. Let’s see if I can keep up with this! The more I do it, the darker it will get….thanks for your patience and I’ll see you all later. Stay gorgeous, dolls!

It's darker! Seriously!

Maybe the color change is a little more gradual than I was expecting. It's kinda difficult to see the difference when my hair was already dark...

4 Responses to “Drumroll please……”

  1. junie September 22, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    your hair does look darker, but what I would like to know is, That peice of hair that you place over your hair is it a peice of your hair or is it a peice of the weave that you took out?

    • shatterproofglassdolls September 22, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

      It is darker but I can see why that wouldn’t be noticeable to others. Your hair looks great though and so do your boobs…….yeeaah lol!

      -Sherica

      • shatterproofglassdolls September 23, 2010 at 2:07 am #

        Thanks monkey! Round of applause for my glorious boobs!!! lol

    • shatterproofglassdolls September 23, 2010 at 2:06 am #

      Nope! It’s all my hair! All of it! I think it’s grown quite a bit since it’s been in braids….

Leave a Reply

