Go Taneica, It’s Your Birthday!

27 Sep

I’m a HUGE Spongebob fan! Lol! In honor of my birthday (aka National Taneica Phillips Oliveira Day), I expect everyone to wear their favorite sexy shoes! Send us pictures at glassdolls@hotmail.com so we can post them! Many blessings and enjoy my birthday with me!!! Stay goregous dolls!

4 Responses to “Go Taneica, It’s Your Birthday!”

  1. Mrs. Jackson September 27, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    You Got. For you I might wear CL or LAMB. Hmm I am running to the closet right now. P.S. you and my daughter share the same birthday.

  2. shatterproofglassdolls September 27, 2010 at 4:36 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG SIS!!! P.S.- I’ll do a post of the shoes that I’m getting. -Sherica

Leave a Reply

