Check out how I keep “sweat frizzies” at bay!

29 Sep

My hair looks so...HEALTHY!🙂

Dolls! OMG!!! Florida is so friggin hot! WTF?!?!?!? I currently have my hair blow dried, but since my first henna stint, it’s so thick, it’s riDONculous!🙂 Because the weather is so ugh right now, having swoopee bangs or anything on my forehead causes sweat….and FRIZZ! I have opted for a braided ponytail to go with my loud ass yellow shoes and jacketed dress getup for work! I was inspired by Carrie Bradshaw in the first Sex and the City movie. She wore a very similar color pallet! Very unexpected, but still really cool.

Check out that gloss!

Y'all my hair has gotten so thick, that banana clip popped open 5 times as I was taking this shot! Yes that is a banana clip...DON'T JUDGE ME! lol

Earrings were from Macy's. My hubby gave them to me for my birthday!

remember my yellow shoes from Rack Room? Check out those angry blue toes! *in booming voice* BLUUUUEEE! lol

That dress was dirt cheap...$4 bucks! I jazzed it up with my pearl necklace that I turned into a cuff and a nuetral toned jacket! Voila!

Leave a Reply

