Beyonce Does the “Wobble” at Block Party

30 Sep

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKfWNW7K3is&feature=player_embedded

Beyonce was “feelin it” at a block party in West Orange, New Jersey while visiting Jay-Z’s mom.  That woman was gettin’ down in her pumps!  Just the way we Dolls like it ;-)!

2 Responses to “Beyonce Does the “Wobble” at Block Party”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls October 1, 2010 at 2:25 am #

    Aw sh*t! I need to learn this here dance! Lol! Get it Bey!
    -Taneica:-)

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 1, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

      YAY! I LEARNED HOW TO WOBBLE! I would like to thank all the rednecks at the Dallas Bull and my dawg Bbop for teaching me the basics of line dancing. It only took my 10 minutes to get it down. Whew! I’m sweating! lol
      -Taneica:-)

Leave a Reply

