Natural Hair Hostility

1 Oct

I love this girl! She’s so stylish and conscious! She is totally on to something! Things that make you go “hmmmmmmmm”🙂 Enjoy!

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lHfK3kwgsEQ

2 Responses to “Natural Hair Hostility”

  1. Sheena LaShay October 1, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    Thanks for the wonderful compliment! I appreciate it. What’s your take on the whole “natural hostility” issue that takes place sometimes.

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 2, 2010 at 2:03 am #

      I’ve been victim to the Natrual Hair Hostility of which you speak…lol! I had a African hair braider tell me that my hair was too nappy for her to braid so I MUST straighten my hair or she will not be able to braid it. She looked sick to her stomach when she touched my hair. *shaking head* I think it exists and stems from jealousy usually. What about you?

Leave a Reply

