Marithe’ Francois Girbaud Spring/ Summer Collection 2011

6 Oct

Good  morning dolls!!! Good early, early, morning.  Its 5:28 am and the only reason why I’m not in a deep sleep dreaming about my wedding to Tyrese and the affair that I’m having with Idris Elba, is because today I get tooooooo…….SHADOW AN OB/GYN!!!!!!! I’m so excited!  I get to see two C-sections and hopefully a vaginal delivery!  I know that’s not what most would consider to be exciting, but that’s  just one of the perks that come with being Sherica lol!  Anyways, back to the topic at hand.  I am absolutely in love with Marithe Francois Girbaud’s spring/summer collection for 2011!!!!!!  The pieces in that collection are so fabulous, so chic, and so something I would wear if a were a celebrity lol.  One day in my life (and this was a silent goal of mine until now) I will am going to attend NY fashion week or Paris if God’s will, either one will suffice!  This fashion show however took place in Paris for their fashion week yesterday!  Here are some of my favorite pieces!  Have a blessed day my lil N.D.’s!!!!!

One Response to “Marithe’ Francois Girbaud Spring/ Summer Collection 2011”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls October 6, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

    Sherica is looking at vaginas today! YAY! I know you’ve been waiting for this for a long time…go Dr.Monkey!
    -Taneica:-)

Leave a Reply

