Hendigo Gloss Treatment Results!!!!

11 Oct

Good morning dolls! So, I speant the entire day yesterday working on my hendigo gloss and it came out really well! It looks much darker, and though there is no blue tint to it, I don’t mind becaus it looks so awesome jet black. I love that  the henna is natural and that it strengthens my hair! I didnt shed half as much as i did pre henna! My curls are also a little more relaxed, which is fine because I can still rock an awesome afro puff🙂. I gotta tell y’all though, that henna stuff smells awful! It makes me gag a little bit….initially. I love the results though. My hair is so healthy and strong and black. Lovin it!!! Until next time, see you later dolls!

3 Responses to “Hendigo Gloss Treatment Results!!!!”

  1. junie October 12, 2010 at 2:59 am #

    Your hair looks beautiful. It seems as if its a lot of work and what makes it worst is that as soon as you finish, it’s time to do it again. Time goes by extremely fast . Mabe I would have sleepless nights knowing how I dont enjoy combing my hair.

  2. shatterproofglassdolls October 12, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    lol! Mom, it’s not so bad! The henna has relaxed my curls to the point where it doesnt hurt as much to comb it out. I don’t comb my hair with a small tooth comb anymore anyways….too painful! lol!

  3. Kermina October 13, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    I like the smell of henna lol…brings back memories.

Leave a Reply

