Kinky Kurly Spritz Review

11 Oct

So, I used this kinky curly spritz in my hair 2 weeks ago for a twist out and it was phenomenal! My hair was supple, had strong hold and was moisturizer for days! Last night, after washing, I used it again to see how it would work on a wash and go…. :-(…..hell no. It was so dreadful you guys! First of all, it feels like gel when applied independently and kind of  made my wet strands coarse and funny feeling. I got curls as it promised, but they weren’t uniform and did not show up all over my head as I had hoped. I have combination curls, but my hair looked disheveled more than anything. To add insult to injury, when I work up this morning, my hair SHRUNK and was so CRISPY. I will never use this product as a stand alone again. It works great for twist outs, but sucks for was and gos. You may have better luck than me with this product, but I give it 2 thumbs down for wash and gos.

no. just....no.

Leave a Reply

