I learned something about that Krappy Kinky Curly…..

12 Oct

So, dolls, sigh. Yesterday morning when I woke up, my hair was….wretched! The Kinky Curly made it dry and crispy….kinda like cheap gel on coily/curly type hair. Not sexy. Then there were these “God-size” flakes that kept falling from my strands. Also not sexy. I went into the shower and washed most of it out. There were still some Chico deBarge type curls going on….lots actually, but they weren’t as crispy! I added some Elasta QP Mango Butter and Cantu Shea Butter and viola! The soft, touchable hair came back! Now, I must say, the moisture didn’t hold as long as it did in the twist out, but it held for most of the day….lets see how Oyin holds up on my afro puffs! I will see you gorgeous gals later!

Looking good!

One Response to “I learned something about that Krappy Kinky Curly…..”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls October 12, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    It be like that sometimes. Chico Debarge curls lmao😀

Leave a Reply

