Oyin Juices and Berries review coming soon!

12 Oct

Good morning dolls! Y’all! So stoked! *jumping up and down* I bought some of that juices and berries stuff that everyone has been gabbing about! I hear it’s fab on your hair and so good for moistening the hair. It came in the mail yesterday and I can’t wait to give it a test run! My hair has a tendency to get very thirsty and sucks up everything within hours, so I’m curious to see how long this stuff will hold up in my head full o’ hair. I’ll be back with a review later today!!!! SO STOKED! WOOOOO! *breathing heavy from all of the jumping*🙂

Leave a Reply

