I Finally Got my Rachel Stewart Earrings!!!!!

13 Oct

YOUNG GIFTED & BLACK is what they spell out by the way.....

I look scared in this photo...the flash did actually startle me just a little bit though lol!

 

  I fell in love with them the moment I laid eyes on them (kind of like the way I felt about my Zigi Soho’s that I’ll do a post on later)  I loved that they were different, eclectic, and ever so urban chic, which I like alot!!!  To tell you the truth, majority of her line is that way!!!  This woman’s fashion sense is dope!  She’s my inspiration.  If you ever read this, THANK YOU MS. STEWART lol.  Now unfortunately these earrings are no longer available in the gold plated I have pictured here.  I was lucky enough to get these before they dissappeared like Whitney Houston’s career lol. However they are still available in wood and they’re just as fly!  Heres the link: http://rachelstewart.bigcartel.com/product/ygb-wood.  Check out her overall site!  She’s got some great stuff!!!

4 Responses to “I Finally Got my Rachel Stewart Earrings!!!!!”

  1. Nakita October 13, 2010 at 4:42 pm #

    Wow, those earrings look heavy, but I love them cause you representing and it looks cute on you.

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 13, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

      Thanks Nakita! They’re not heavy at all! They’re actually quite light. I think its gold plated over acrylic I’m not sure exactly. But yeah, just long but not heavy. They are fierce though huh?!

  2. Kimberly October 13, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    They are so gorgeous on you. I have a few pairs of her earrings, and they are attention-grabbers! They are quite comfortable too. I cannot think of a better way to make a statement. It is the perfect marriage of self-expression and fashion. One love!

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 13, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

      Bravo, bravo, very well said lol! I will be making more purchases from her line in the future no doubt! Thanks for the compliments by the way! I was looking into the “natural” nameplate but they were unfortunately sold out😦. I hope she brings them back.

Leave a Reply

