Sesame Street goes Natural!

14 Oct

Hello….goodmorning *sings Diddy’s verse while dancing in circles*lol.   Taneica doesn’t call me monkey for nothing lol!  How’s everyone doing this morning? Blessed I hope!  I wanted to share something with you guys that I found on Curly Nikki yesterday.  It’s a clip from Sesame Street that displays a natural hair puppet singing and basking in the beauty that is,  her natural hair.  I feel like this is for every little girl who has ever asked their mom to buy relaxers for their hair because they wanted  to have long hair just like the little girl on the box.   I thought this video was beautiful as well as inspiring.  Good job Sesame Street!   But don’t just take my word for it!   Check it out for yourself!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WoxGImLRRXo&feature=player_embedded

Leave a Reply

