Oyin Juices and Berries Review! (YAAAAAAAY!)

15 Oct

Day One with the Oyin Juices and Berries Product

Hello dolls! So, it’s been a few days since my last post, but it’s only been because I have been busy being FABULOUSLY FIERCE thanks to Oyin Juices and Berries! You guys. Oh my gosh. This stuff is frickin AWESOME! It’s like angels, in all of their celestial perfection stirred this concoction with their sweat and tears. Poetic, huh?🙂 But seriously, this stuff is amazing! I did a three day challenge to see if my hair would remain moisturized and healthy if I used it on my hair every morning before I left to work. I found my hair to be so soft and it retained its moisture all day! The other thing that was really awesome about the spray was that my hair wasnt greasy at all! At night, I just let it fro and then apply a little spray and finger fluff in the morning. Viola! Soft, sexy afro puff. The stuff also smells fruity which I really liked. I got so many compliments on my puff🙂. This stuff is definitely worth a shot. At only $11 a bottle, you can find it at curlmart.  Here’s the link: http://www.curlmart.com/Oyin-Handmade-Juices–Berries-p-757.html Go! Buy! And be soft, sexy and natural too! Until next time, stay gorgeous dolls!

Day one puff. Really soft and manageable!

Day two fierceness... I know that's right! lol!

Day two puff was even fluffier!

Day three puff...still holdin up!

Even my waves were impressed!

An idea of how big my puff is....

Not too shabby!

4 Responses to “Oyin Juices and Berries Review! (YAAAAAAAY!)”

  1. Kermina October 15, 2010 at 4:59 am #

    I like that top you got on. Lol. Anyway so you think this stuff would make my hair greasy? I struggle with severe frizziness as you know, you think this might help that?

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 15, 2010 at 12:18 pm #

      I’m not sure if it will work on your hair Kermit! It’s not greasy, but your hair doesnt seem to have moisture issues. I will be doing a review on Oidad frizz control soo though. I actually thought of you when I received it! That may be more your speed. I will do a review on it soon and let you know. Hell, maybe I’ll even shoot a sample your way so you can try it yourself!🙂

  2. PrissyKryssi October 16, 2010 at 1:30 am #

    This stuff smells like heaven in a bottle.

Leave a Reply

