Kim Kardashian Celebrates her 30th Birthday Vegas Style!

19 Oct

 

Moment of silence for those bombass spiked Christian Louboutin heels......

 

  Dont get me wrong, her whole look was just breath taking.  She looked absolutely stunning and her silver John Richmond minidress fit her like a glove…actually better and closer than a glove lol.  But it was her shoes that had me all over my computer screen salivating.  There’s fingerprints and  grease from my forehead ( I had just finished oiling my scalp) all over my screen to prove it!  They’re kinda dangerous though, really.  She actually stabbed herself near the arch of her foot with one of the spikes while walking the red carpet.  Ouch!!!

4 Responses to “Kim Kardashian Celebrates her 30th Birthday Vegas Style!”

  1. Takeysha October 19, 2010 at 11:26 pm #

    I too LOVE those shoes…soo shout out to the stylist that dresses Kim because we know from her show that her stylist pairs her clothes as outfits and hang them for her…no hate just gotta give the cred to the right person ;)…oh an HEEEYYY Dolls!!!

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 19, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

      Hey girl! Are you for real? Someone else dresses her? WTF? Wasnt SHE a stylist back in the day? Why the hell can’t I dress people for a living? Ya know, if somebody is gonna be giving away money for dumb shit like dressing them, I should be there to oblige…lol🙂
      -Taneica:-)

  2. Takeysha October 21, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    Yes very real..i think she styled for Brandy lol..thats why I stopped giving her soo many props..i mean she looks cute in her outfits, but it means nothing to me if you didnt pick it out for yourself..technically you really dont have style..someone else does :)…we could totally do that job for her hehe

Leave a Reply

