Braid-out Results

21 Oct

So I took out my braids this morning and I was pleasantly surprised.  I had achieved a curly, poofy, braid-out…

Not bad!

 On top of my curls being on point, my hair remained soft throughout majority of the day.  That might have been because it was less humid today though. Tonight I’m gonna try cornrow braids instead using the same products to see if I can get even mooore curl definition.  Wish me luck!

2 Responses to “Braid-out Results”

  1. corie October 21, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    I love it! Looks really soft too.

  2. Deangela October 23, 2010 at 12:06 am #

    i love it! It fits u vert well. This is a real nice picture. Am glad to call u my friend lol..

Leave a Reply

