Ting a Ling a Ling, School Bell a Ring…….

21 Oct

Knife and fork a fight fi dumpling! Lmao my bad, I was about to get into it just now :-D!  Hey dolls, incase you havent gotten the joke yet.  This is what I wore to school today!

Ive been watching House of Glam on the oxygen network, and saw that Crystal was always doing this whole layering with necklaces thing. I liked the concept so I tried it out myself.

 

Vest and blouse from Old Navy

Boots from Charlotte Russe

2 Responses to “Ting a Ling a Ling, School Bell a Ring…….”

  1. ck November 2, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    Girll u got a great sense of style how much are those shoes???

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 3, 2010 at 11:12 pm #

      Thanks my lil N.D. lol. I dont remember the exact price but I think they were around $25 at Charlotte Russe.

Leave a Reply

