Decor for your lady parts and nanner bits :-) *snicker*

22 Oct

So, I was blog stalking (again) when I stumbled across an article from the luxury spot that had me in tears! Vajazzling! Pretty much, you pay somebody to strategically place sparklies all over your lady bits! The more I researched this new trend, the more I cracked up! I’m sorry, as cute as this concept is, the idea of paying somebody $50 or more to glue twinkles to my choo-choo just cracks me up! ROFLMAO! *composing self* However, if you are interested in vejazzling your vajayjay…LOL…check out this youtube video of Bryce from the Luxury Spot getting it done:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnDwcSfL2Tw&has_verified=1

You can also check out the article from her site: http://www.theluxuryspot.com/2010/01/14/because-your-lady-business-should-sparkle/

So, who’s gonna get ornamented for Christmas? rofl! Have a good night dolls!

3 Responses to “Decor for your lady parts and nanner bits :-) *snicker*”

  1. Kermina October 22, 2010 at 3:58 am #

    So I figured I’d share my comment on the actual blog so that others can see lol…this is a bit insane. It’s just such a waste of money and just doesn’t seem hygienic. And I think it would prolly freak guys out. I mean think about it, lingerie is one thing but something that’s just stuck there is creepy and not to mention…distracting lol.  

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 22, 2010 at 4:06 am #

      lol! I agree, but you gotta admit, it’s kinda pretty. Your hubby can call you twinkle tw*t…ROFLMAO…I crack myself up!

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 22, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

      Yeah I’m gonna agree with that lol!

      -Sherica

Leave a Reply

