The “what the hell?!?” of the week….

27 Oct

 

Ok, now dolls, you know I loooove my designer shoes, but I came across these and just kinda cocked my head to the right. Theyre definitely artistic. That’s probably why theyre called the Sculptured Lace Pump. Theyre made by Valentino! What’s even more shocking is the price tag. These puppies right here are a whopping $4,700! Come on ya’ll, say it with me: WHAT THE HELL?!?

I mean, they look nicer on her feet, but still...what the hell?

If you love these shoes and want to purchase them or just gotta see it to believe it, check em out at Neiman Marcus (my favorite store EVER) http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod100160164&parentId=cat13030777&masterId=cat13030764&index=111&cmCat=cat000000cat000141cat13030734cat13030764cat13030777

5 Responses to “The “what the hell?!?” of the week….”

  1. Kermina October 27, 2010 at 4:26 am #

    I love it!!….ok just kidding but no I’d totally rock it if it didn’t look like a dog shredded the hell out of it! If they took off the loose lace and just had the lace flower on the side it’d look soooo much better…other than that I love the lace covering the actual shoe. It’s gorgeous…but you know that’s my kinda style. You either like lace or you don’t.

    • shatterproofglassdolls October 27, 2010 at 11:29 am #

      I don’t mind the lace, it’s the abundance of it, that gives me the heeby jeebies….lol. The $4,700 dollar price tag makes me a little itchy too…lol

  2. PrissyKryssi October 27, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    Halloween?

Leave a Reply

