Go Green……

29 Oct

I decided to do this look for protective styling because my ends have been out for days now.

My ends are safely twisted and tucked away.

My toes look ashy, but I swear its the flash lmao!

Finally a post on my Zigi Soho's. See Sept.27 post on the Alexander McGueen folded-over canvas boots. I got the more resonably priced version.

  Tunic: Lauren Conrad collection @ Kohls

Bracelets: Charlotte Russe

Boots: DSW

   Now, I’m gonna give you a quick review on these fab boots!  The are definetely NOT for the “walking in heels” impaired lol.  If you do not have experiance in the heels department DO NOT I repeat DO NOT purchase these shoes.  Though they are only about 4 1/2 inches, there is more heel than there is platform so the heel of your foot is positioned straight up. They’re I snug fit so I’d suggest getting your exact size or if you have wide or chubby feet to get a size up.  I’m a 8 1/2 so I got a 8 1/2 and it fits me perfectly.  Overall I am pleased with the shoe!  They’re pretty hot, and I have’nt seen anyone rockin them yet (eventhough they’ve been out for 3 mths now) so they’ll give you that exclusive feel.

3 Responses to “Go Green……”

  1. CK October 31, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    aaaaaah the shoeees u got emmmm they are looking really flyy.. did u still have dinner with them??? lol

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 1, 2010 at 4:30 am #

      lol, I did actually. I took em out to Red Lobsters the night after they were delivered to me lmao :-)!

      • ck November 2, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

        hehehehe

Leave a Reply

