My wedding day :-)

31 Oct

So, I finally got around to making this video of Jeff and my wedding pictures. Going through them, I gotta say, it was a beautiful day. I married the best dude in the entire world🙂. So without further ado, here’s our wedding day, from beginning to end. Some are taken by family and friends and some are taken by the photographer. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “My wedding day :-)”

  1. BIZZ October 31, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    UMM IM HAPPY FOR U, BUT IM THE BEST IN THE WORLD….ASK SHERICA

  2. Nikki November 4, 2010 at 1:51 am #

    your photographer was BOSS – the pics had major attitude, could’ve easily been a shoot for movie stills or a CD cover. Everyone looked fabulous and happy! Congratulations again!

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 4, 2010 at 3:17 am #

      Thanks so much! It was a beautiful day and I’m glad he and his wife were able to capture it all. Theyre really awesome people🙂

Leave a Reply

