Eye Candy: Troy Polamalu

2 Nov

In my fantasies we'd take turns brushing one another's hair and share hair care secrets. Nothing kinky, just fun!

6 Responses to “Eye Candy: Troy Polamalu”

  1. shalonda November 2, 2010 at 5:32 am #

    AAAAMEN SHATTERPROOF!!!! AMEN AMEN AMEN … oh yea … and did I mention AMEN??!?!?! LOL

  2. shalonda November 2, 2010 at 5:33 am #

    I wish I was the photographer at that shoot!!! lol ok Im done now … lol

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 2, 2010 at 10:58 am #

      Could I hold the light for the flashes? I’d be sweatin my ass off, just cheesing in the background…lmao!

  3. Sadiya November 4, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    Can we photoshop the wedding ring out of the picture?? This is… NICE to put it mildly!

  4. naomi November 12, 2010 at 3:23 am #

    i like that!

Leave a Reply

