Throooowbaaack………….

7 Nov

This is gonna take some of my 80’s babies back to when we were little kiddies in the early 90’s.  This song came out when I was still in elementary school (when I didn’t know what the hell they were singing about anyway lol).  I love and have a deep respect for old school joints so expect more oldies but goodies from me in the future🙂.  So get your door knockers, bicycle shorts, and rope chains ready, and prepare to be taken back lol.  Our throwback jam for today is “He’s Mine” byMokenstef!  haven’t heard anything from the group since this hit, but the song itself is definitely a classic!    Click here to view video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1uayIkqhj4

4 Responses to “Throooowbaaack………….”

  1. BIZZ November 7, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    SHERICA!!!!! WILL U BE MY WIFE??????????

  2. ck November 8, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    He might be doing you
    But he’s thinkin’ about me
    So lay that finger on another lover
    And go find another brother
    I know he’s my man

    music today cant be compared to OLDSKOOOOOL

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 8, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

      …He’s all in my hands it feels good when he calls my name dont you wish you had the same lol

Leave a Reply

