Photo of the Day

8 Nov

My dogs Spartacus (the big black one) and Lucky (the small blonde one) are idiots, but along with my ignorant bird Bookoo (pearched atop my head), the three of them surrounded me and stayed near. I was not feeling too well yesterday and am still very sick, and they have been sooo attentive and seem to know that I am in rare form. All of them were so gentle, checking up on me and laying down next to me as if they were protecting me from something…lol. They’re nuts, but I love them.

One Response to “Photo of the Day”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls November 8, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    This has gotta be the best thing Ive seen all week! Priceless.

    – Sherica

Leave a Reply

