My fluffy skirt

10 Nov

I'm slouching...BAD TANEICA!

Good morning dolls! Last Friday was Brittany and Ryan’s rehearsal dinner. For the occasion, I wore my new fluffy skirt from fan plus friend! I love this skirt because it has ruffles on the butt! I like having ruffles an my butt🙂. Check it out!

It's so whimsical!

If you love my skirt and want one too, check out fan plus friend, where the skirt is selling for 48 bucks right now! http://www.fanplusfriend.com/servlet/the-463/Classical-Gothic-Lolita-Shirring/Detail

6 Responses to “My fluffy skirt”

  1. shatterproofglassdolls November 10, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    I just realized I have a “ghost orb” in the picture…OOOOOOH!

  2. Nikki November 11, 2010 at 2:28 am #

    Hi

    I am lurker of your site and I visit quite often. I think that skirt is toooo cute.

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 11, 2010 at 2:58 am #

      HI NIKKI! Thank you! You are a lurker no longer! You are now officially a DOLL! Don’t be a stranger! Come and visit and comment whenever you like! We like newbies AND regulars😉.

  3. MsCrystal November 12, 2010 at 3:44 am #

    Oooo, I love that skirt! I am a newbie, too. Love the blog and all the fabulous flyness!!!

Leave a Reply

