Twist Out Results!

14 Nov

  Well Dolls there you have it!  Before I could even consider it a complete journey, I have already found the perfect twist out for my hair.  It’s short due to the fact that I twisted it while it was still wet.  I don’t mind rocking a TWA though.  Thats one of the best things about natural hair, VERSATILITY!  As the day progressed my hair got a little fuller and my sisters “creamy crack” kept my strands nice and soft.   Its was an overall pretty good turn out. Hmmm, I wonder what I’m gonna do with it when it starts to get stale, being that my next “wash day” isn’t until this upcoming Friday?

3 Responses to “Twist Out Results!”

  1. MsCrystal November 14, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    Cute! It came out great!

  2. Aabidah November 18, 2010 at 3:10 am #

    i’m a newbie to your blog xD
    and i looooooooove this twistout, do you think you you could do a detailed explanation of how you did it?

Leave a Reply

