So Whats Your “Go To” Deep Conditoner?

16 Nov

  Thats all I wanna know!  I’ve been on a hunt for the all time BEST deep conditioning treatment for my hair.  Basically a God send.  The Giovanni’s Deep Moisture conditioner that I’ve been using has worked quite well.  But I dont know.  I just might be missing out on an even better deep conditioning method!  So what do you use to treat your head of curls?!  Please, do share.

5 Responses to “So Whats Your “Go To” Deep Conditoner?”

  1. Kia November 16, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    I’m no expert, but I use Mixed Chicks Deep Conditioner…works pretty great for my curls.

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 16, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

      ya know, I’ve been wanting to try their stuff, but I’m not mixed😦. I’m not sure if it will work….

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 16, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

      Im with Taneica on that one lol. However I can see how it would be a perfect aid in curl definition.

  2. Takeysha November 17, 2010 at 12:02 am #

    Ahahahahah about the mixed chicks…i use jessiecurl weekly deep treatment and i LOVE it…keeps my hair very soft

  3. MsCrystal November 17, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    So, I am also on the hunt to find a great deep conditioner. I was looking on Target.com to see what natural products they have, and I came across Shea Moisture’s Deep Treatment Masque: http://www.target.com/Shea-Moisture-Restorative-Trauma-Masque/dp/B0038U4U3M.

    I did some forum hunting of reviews on CurlyNikki, and everyone of every textures seems to love it! Plus it is only $9.99. Will be using it this weekend…once I buy it!

Leave a Reply

