From wence I came….

17 Nov

Good morning dolls! So, as I was flipping through pictures to delete from my digital camera, I found a picture from about a year ago.

 Dolls, that’s my hair about 12 to 14 months ago! Now check out this picture that I took on Saturday after my hendigo/cassia treatment.

Just in case you don’t get it yet….

Are y’all seeing this?!?!? My hair is so moisturized and BIGGER! Granted my curls are a little more relaxed, but the henna has made such a difference with how manageable my hair has become. It’s so healthy and strong. I hope these photos inspire someone out there, because they sure do inspire me!

2 Responses to “From wence I came….”

  1. junie November 17, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    That hendigo did you good. It looks longer , thicker and healthier. Keep it up. I am realy proud of you.

    • shatterproofglassdolls November 17, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

      Thank you mommy! I hope it grows even longer and bigger by next year this time.

Leave a Reply

