My twist out with Kinky Curly Custard

17 Nov

Dolls! Kinky curly aint so bad after all! Granted it can’t be used independently in my hair, but it works very well mixed with olive oil in my hair. I tried to use the custard with cantu shea butter and got product boogers the size of Texas. After I rinsed it out and started from scratch with the Kinky Curly and then rubbed some olive oil on my twists. It was less crunchy when it dried and was very soft and moisterized when I took the twists out this morning. I spritzed with some Oyin Juices and Berries (I don’t care what anybody says, Jesus made that stuff…I just KNOW it!) and viola! Take a look!

This is my twist out with a little olive oil for added moisture.

 

I wore my twists to work for two days!

 

Check out how healthy it looks! Olive oil and I have such a passionate affair...lol

Grinning because my twistout is so fly.

 

Take a gander at that gloss, people!

Leave a Reply

