Where in The World is Mya Harrison?!!!!

18 Nov

This ladies and gentlemen is Mya… and I miss her very, very much!  Mya…why did you leave me all alone lol?  Missing your music and your so, so fly demeanor.  I’m sorry!  Yet again, you have just caught me in a moment.  But I’ve been wondering for the past couple of days… what has happened to Mya and her singing career!!!!  I was such a fan of her hits Movin On, Ghetto Supastar, and My Love Is Like Whoa, just to name a few!  I miss her smooth soprano voice and captivating lyrics.  I wish she’d make a come back, and make one quick!!!  How do you feel?  Have you been long awaiting Mya’s singing career to get back on it’s feet?!!!  Click here for a Mya classic! : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRN6vgjqcgU

4 Responses to “Where in The World is Mya Harrison?!!!!”

  1. Taneica November 18, 2010 at 5:07 am #

    Last i heard she was on dancing with the stars….

  2. ck November 18, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    yea i miss her too and all the great artists that retired too early….

  3. Brittany November 19, 2010 at 2:00 am #

    What about “the best of me” and “case of the ex”….she def needs to come back….definitely miss her!

Leave a Reply

