Tis The Season For Protective Styling!!!

20 Nov

    Winter is right around the corner (maybe even closer) and most of our hair regimens are likely to change.  Most Natural Dolls will be adding protective styling into their hair regimens.  My plan is that after I press my hair for my birthday, the next wash I’ll put in some type of protective style.  Something that would keep my hands out of my hair for a couple of weeks.  I narrowed down my chices between kinky twists and braids, decisions, decisions.  What will your regimen be during the winter?!

Leave a Reply

