Perfect Blow Out!

21 Nov

You still cant see the true length due to some "curlige" I've still got going on there lol. I got you next month though!

  I washed and deep conditioned (the best way I could) last Friday. and decided to blow dry my hair instead of letting it air dry.  After applying my leave in treatment, I added Root Simulator’s olive oil moisterizer and Elasta QP mango butter( first time adding both together) and continued to blow dry.  The results were phenomenal!!! The curl pattern that you’re seeing now is from the plaits (or braids)  I had in from the night before.  I like to keep some sort of curl pattern.  My hair was extremely soft,moisturized, and ever so glossy :-)!  I hope that my hair enjoyed the extra treatment, because it’s not getting washed again until Dec. 10!

Leave a Reply

